SEDLO Newsletters


SEDLO Minutes




Contact Us


The Second Episcopal District Lay Organization Executive Board 2018 Directory

PresidentDwight Pattersondmpque@aol.com
First Vice PresidentFlorence Warrenflocjo@aol.com
Second Vice PresidentWoodrow Winchester woodrowwinchester1@gmail.com
Third Vice PresidentRonald Flamerronflamer@verizon.net
Recording SecretaryLouise Murrill-Graveslgraves@fdic.gov
Corresponding SecretaryRose Brabblermbame@aol.com
TreasurerDr. Delaphine GreenDrgreen118@comcast.net
Financial SecretaryValerie TerryMarvin540@cox.net
ChaplainPamela Jones Watfordpjdst@aol.com
HistoriographerClara Benjamin NealCbneal1@aol.com
ParliamentarianLarry Rhodeschiefvicechair@yahoo.com
Director of Lay ActivitiesAdrienne Warren miz.areds@yahoo.com
Director of Public RelationsJanie F. Reederjfurnessreeder@hotmail.com
Young Adult RepresentativeDontae Footdontae.foote1@gmail.com
Annual Conference Presidents
BaltimoreLeotha Hullleotha.hull@comcast.net
WashingtonGlen Whitepresident@wclo.org
VirginiaJoan C. Wilsonjwame87@yahoo.com
North CarolinaEdna WatsonEwatson45@nc.rr.com
Western North CarolinaPenny OliverPenny.oliver52@yahoo.com
Connectional Lay Organization PresidentValerie Gary Bellvbell346@aol.com
Connectional Lay Organization 3rd Vice PresidentStarr Battlestarrbattle@aim.com
President EmeritusMarcie Whitemusic1236@verizon.net
AdvisorPatricia Matthewspadima@msn.com